log in
Your personal background.
Myself, Hmm... okay, 48 Years old, single, 2 adult kids, one married. Now on disability, for both physical and mental issues. Doing this to try and do something to help the community that is helping me.
I read, sing and write when motivated. I am told I write well, and could make a sort of living at it, but I lack, as I said earlier,, motivation. I do write when I want to, but it's not as often as I wish it would be.
I live in Chesapeake VA, in the SE corner of the state, 30 minutes from the NC state line.
I make jewelry and do make up for people and enjoy both quite a bit. I can't draw, paint, etc, but with beads and wire and string, I can create, and this is important to me.
I guess hat's enough for now, anyone actually read this and have more questions, just let me know. I am a talker by nature, and not super shy about talking.
Your opinions about MindModeling@Home
It came up on my search for Bi polar, suffering from it and a few other things. I like the idea of a working group for mind mapping and the search for how the mind works. In knowing the right ways, we should be able to correct the minds that have a few "hiccups" easier with this knowledge.
Your feedback on this profile
Recommend this profile for User of the Day:I like this profile
Alert administrators to an offensive profile:I do not like this profile
Account dataView
TeamRichard Dawkins Foundation for Reason and Science
Message boards1 posts

Main page · Your account · Message boards

Copyright © 2022 MindModeling.org