log in
Your personal background.
My age is 35 yrs. (since 20 years) and i live in the Tyrolean Lechvalley (Alps).

my absolute favorite hobby is the beekeping, see my page: http://imkerei-kopsieker.at/home/

Another hobby is the computing. Here i build websites and crunch and try to help others to learn how. This is the reason why i foundet the DC info- help- and userteam for the german speaking area of Europe. (http://www.crunching-family.at)

Other things i like are our pets (we\'ve dogs, cats and rabbits), game animals (we\'ve a lot around here), nature protection. Unfairness and (authorities-) arbitrariness really annoy me... But sometimes i use the short way and sail with the wind.

meine Imkerei

35 Jahre alt bin ich seit 10 Jahren und lebe im Tiroler Lechtal.

Ich computere gern. (Webseiten erstellen und Crunchen, bzw. anderen dabei helfen. Aus diesem Grund habe ich vor ein paar Jahren die \"Crunching Family\" (http://crunching-family.at)gegründet.

Mein neuestes und liebstes Hobby ist die Imkerei.
Alle Infos dazu auf meiner neuen Homepage: meine Imkerei

Andere Steckenpferde sind unsere Haustiere (Hunde, Katzen, Kanienchen), Natur- Tier- und Umweltschutz, ich rege mich über Ungerechtigkeiten und (besonders Behörden-)Willkür auf. (Aber gelegentlich hänge ich gern mein Fähnchen in den Wind)
Your opinions about MindModeling@Home
Your feedback on this profile
Recommend this profile for User of the Day:I like this profile
Alert administrators to an offensive profile:I do not like this profile
Account dataView
TeamCrunching Family
Message boards3 posts

Main page · Your account · Message boards

Copyright © 2022 MindModeling.org